Administrative Core (NETCORE)

Network Coordinator
Randie R. Little, Ph.D.
Dept. of Pathology & Anatomical Sciences
Diabetes Diagnostic Laboratory, Rm M767
University of Missouri School of Medicine
1 Hospital Dr.
Columbia, MO 65212
phone: 573-882-1257
FAX:  573-884-8823
e-mail: LittleR@health.missouri.edu
Data Manager/Web Site
Curt Rohlfing
Dept. of Pathology & Anatomical Sciences
Diabetes Diagnostic Laboratory, Rm M772
1 Hospital Dr.
Columbia, MO 65212
phone: 573-884-2385
FAX:  573-884-8823
e-mail: RohlfingC@health.missouri.edu

NGSP Network Laboratory Members

Primary Reference Laboratories (PRLs)

CPRL
Shawn Connolly
Dept. of Pathology & Anatomical Sciences
Diabetes Diagnostic Laboratory, Rm M748
University of Missouri School of Medicine
1 Hospital Dr.
Columbia, MO 65212
phone: 573-882-4236
FAX:  573-884-4748
email: ConnollyS@health.missouri.edu
APRL
Eri Shimizu
Reference Material Institute for Clinical Chemistry Standards (ReCCS)
KSP R&D A205, 3-2-1 Sakato Takatsu Kawasaki, Kanagawa 213-0012 Japan
phone: 81-44-850-3140
FAX: 81-44-850-3141
email:eri-shimizu@reccs.net
Web site: http://www.reccs.or.jp
EPRL
Cas W. Weykamp, Ph.D., Carla Siebelder, BSc.
Department of Clinical Chemistry
Queen Beatrix Hospital
Beatrixpark 1
7101 BN Winterswijk
The Netherlands
phone: 31-54-3544444
FAX: 31-54-3524265
email: C.W.Weykamp@skbwinterswijk.nl,  C.Siebelder@skbwinterswijk.nl
 

Secondary Reference Laboratories (SRLs)

SRL#3, 9 and 11– boronate affinity HPLC & ion-exchange HPLC
Randie Little, PhD, Curt Rohlfing BS
Dept. of Pathology & Anatomical Sciences
Diabetes Diagnostic Laboratory, Rm M767
University of Missouri School of Medicine
1 Hospital Dr.
Columbia, MO 65212
phone: 573-882-1257/573-884-2385
FAX:   573-884-4748
email: LittleR@health.missouri.edu,
 RohlfingC@health.missouri.edu
SRL#10– ion-exchange HPLC
Jennifer Peters, BS, MT ASCP /Joan Anderson
Advanced Research and Diagnostic Laboratory University of Minnesota
1200 Washington Ave South Suite 175
Minneapolis, MN 55415
phone: 612-625-2844,612-625-2631
FAX: 612-625-3436
email: pete0438@umn.edu, mare0022@umn.edu
E-SRL#10 and 15 – ion-exchange HPLC & capillary electrophoresis
Cas W. Weykamp, Ph.D., Carla Siebelder, BSc.
Department of Clinical Chemistry
Queen Beatrix Hospital
Beatrixpark 1
7101 BN Winterswijk
The Netherlands
phone: 31-54-3544444
FAX: 31-54-3524265
email: C.W.Weykamp@skbwinterswijk.nl,  C.Siebelder@skbwinterswijk.nl
E-SRL#11, 13 and 16 – boronate affinity HPLC, immunoassay & enzymatic assay
Dr. Ir. Robbert Slingerland, Ph.D., Erna Lenters Ph.D.
Isala
Department of Clinical Chemistry
Vlinder 1, kamer: V1.2.627
Dr. van Heesweg 2
8025 AB ZWOLLE
The Netherlands
phone: 31-38- 4242476
FAX: 31-38-4242676
email: r.j.slingerland@isala.nl,  w.b.lenters@isala.nl
ASRL#1 – ion-exchange HPLC
Hirohito Umemoto, Ph.,D., Violeta Raneva Ph.D.
Reference Material Institute for Clinical Chemistry Standards (ReCCS)
KSP R&D A205, 3-2-1 Sakato Takatsu Kawasaki, Kanagawa 213-0012 Japan
phone: 81-44-850-3140
FAX: 81-44-850-3141
email:h-umemoto@reccs.net,
v-raneva@reccs.net
Web site: http://www.reccs.or.jp
ASRL#2 - ion-exchange HPLC
Dr. Pan Baishen, Shao Wenqi
Department of Laboratory Medicine,
Zhongshan Hospital, Fudan University
180 FengLin Rd
Shanghai 200032, P.R. China
Phone: 862164041990*2126
FAX: 862164041990*3545
e-mail: shao.wenqi@zs-hospital.sh.cn